Buy Online Thunder - The Mancunian Candidate - Xmas 2012


The Mancunian Candidate - Xmas 2012 CD Album

CD £12.95

Release Date: 25/02/2013

Discs: 1

This is the live CD recorded at the triumphant 2012 Xmas shows in Manchester Academy on December 21st and 22nd of that year.

Not to be confused with the ticket buyer only exclusive CD (that one was sent to those who bought tickets for the shows).

This CD features some of the best bits of both nights..

1. Stand Up
2. Does It Feel Like Love?
3. Weather With You
4. This Forgotten Town
5. I'll Be Waiting
6. Low Life In High Places
7. Amy's On The Run
8. Backstreet Symphony
9. Until My Dying Day
10. Might Just Take Your Life
11. Isn't It Time
12. River Of Pain
13. On The Radio
14. Born To Run
15. I Wish It Could Be Xmas Every Day