Buy Online Thunder - The Best Of 1989-1995


The Best Of 1989-1995 CD Album

CD £5.99

Release Date: 17/07/2015

Discs: 1

The ultimate 1CD collection of Thunder's greatest tracks and covers from their iconic first 3 albums. Featuring all of their singles from 1989 – 1995, such as the hits ‘A Better Man,’ and 'Love Walked In’ as well as covers of the legendary ‘Gimme Shelter,’ and ‘With A Little Help From My Friends.’

1. Dirty Love
2. Backstreet Symphony
3. Gimme Some Lovin'
4. She's So Fine
5. Love Walked In
6. Low Life In High Places
7. With A Little Help From My Friends
8. Everybody Wants Her
9. A Better Man
10. Like A Satellite
11. Gimme Shelter
12. Stand Up
13. River Of Pain
14. Castles In The Sand
15. In A Broken Dream
16. Stay With Me (Feat. Andy Taylor)