Buy Online Thunder - Live At The Brooklyn Bowl (Signed)


Live At The Brooklyn Bowl Double Vinyl (Signed)

Double Heavyweight LP £19.99

Release Date: 19/02/2016

Discs: 2

Live at The Brooklyn Bowl

The Brooklyn Bowl show on November 6th 2014 was offered free to fans, in association with Classic Rock Magazine. There was no fee for tickets, and fans applied online in their thousands for the chance to hear the band play brand new songs from ‘Wonder Days’, three months ahead of the release, alongside Thunder classics, and some never played before covers. The rules were pretty simple - no cameras, no video, no social media updates, just word of mouth. Thunder fans duly obliged, and the evening was stunning. The show was captured; audio and video, and eight of the songs were given away on the cover of Classic Rock Magazine in January 2015. The rest have stayed in the filing cabinet. Until now…

Live at The Brooklyn Bowl is in a gatefold sleeve, signed by the band (not printed) and strictly limited to 500 numbered copies on 180g double vinyl.

Available exclusively from the Thunder Townsend Music Store.

Side A
1 - Backstreet Symphony

2 - The Thing I Want
3 - Black Water
4 - Low Life In High Places
Side B
1 - Be Good To Yourself

2 - Wonder Days
3 - The Devil Made Me Do It
4 - Resurrection Day
Side C
1 - Stand Up

2 - The Rocker
3 - Love Walked In
Side D
1 - Dirty Love

2 - Up Around The Bend
3 - Just Another Suicide