Buy Online Thunder - Please Remain Seated


Please Remain Seated Black Double Gatefold Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP £20.00

Release Date: 18/01/2019

Discs: 2

Heavyweight 180g black vinyl gatefold.

Side One
1. Bigger Than Both Of Us
2. Future Train
3. Girl's Going Out Of Her Head

Side Two
1. I'm Dreaming Again
2. Fly On The Wall
3. Just Another Suicide

Side Three
1. Empty City
2. Miracle Man
3. Blown Away

Side Four
1. Loser
2. She's So Fine
3. Low Life In High Places