Buy Online Thunder - Live At RAK Studio 1 Double Vinyl (Signed) *product may differ to image displayed


Live At RAK Studio 1 Double Vinyl (Signed)


Release Date: 19/02/2016

Discs: 2

Live at RAK Studio 1

The session took place at the famous RAK Studio 1 on November 4th and 5th 2014, during the two days preceding the band’s show at Brooklyn Bowl in the O2 in London. The band set up in the studio to record 100% live, and as quickly as possible. They played fourteen songs one after another, with no breaks, no stops, overdubs or fix ups. The end result is astonishing. The acoustic stuff will no doubt surface later..

Live At RAK Studio 1 is signed by the band (not printed), in a gatefold sleeve, and strictly limited to 500 numbered copies on 180g double vinyl.

Available exclusively from the Thunder Townsend Music Store.

Side A
1 - Wonder Days
2 - The Thing I Want
3 - When The Music Played
Side B
1 - Black Water
2 - Resurrection Day
3 - I Love The Weekend
4 - Chasing Shadows
Side C
1 - Serpentine

2 - Be Good To Yourself
3 - The Rocker
Side D
1 - Superstition

2 - Up Around The Bend
3 - I'm Down
4 - The Stealer