Buy Online Thunder - Rip It Up Deluxe CD Album


Rip It Up Deluxe CD Album


Release Date: 10/02/2017

Discs: 3

Rip It Up album + 100 Club Live Bonus Discs in 3 disc Digipack

Written & Produced by Luke Morley
Recorded by Nick Brine at Rockfield Studios Monmouth & Mr Brown’s Bromley
Mixed by Clint Murphy at Modern World
Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound NYC

Artwork Direction & Design by Magnus Gjoen
Artwork Assembly by Hugh Gilmour

CD 1

1 No One Gets Out Alive
2 Rip It Up
3 She Likes The Cocaine
4 Right From The Start
5 Shakedown
6 Heartbreak Hurricane
7 In Another Life
8 The Chosen One
9 The Enemy Inside
10 Tumbling Down
11 There's Always A Loser


1 Wonder Days
2 Black Water
3 River Of Pain
4 Chasing Shadows
5 Broken
6 The Devil Made Me Do It
7 Backstreet Symphony
8 I'll Be Waiting


1 Resurrection Day
2 The Thing I Want
3 Love Walked In
4 I Love You More Than Rock'n'Roll
5 The Rocker
6 Dirty Love