Buy Online Thunder - Stage DVD


Stage DVD


Release Date: 23/03/2018

Discs: 1

This stunning live show was filmed and recorded at The Motorpoint Arena in Cardiff on March 24th 2017, during the Rip It Up Tour Part 1.

Cardiff was chosen specifically because of the crowd reaction at the previous show there in 2013 (with Journey & Whitesnake), when the audience was so loud after the first song, the band was convinced someone else must have walked on stage! It convinced them to make Wonder Days (their first studio album for 7 years), and the rest is history.

This is a very special show, and a vital part of the collection for every Thunder fan.

Live At Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

1. No One Gets Out Alive
2. The Enemy Inside
3. River Of Pain
4. Resurrection Day
5. Right From The Start
6. Backstreet Symphony
7. Higher Ground
8. In Another Life
9. The Thing I Want
10. Don't Wait For Me
11. Rip It Up
12. Love Walked In
13. I Love You More Than Rock 'n' Roll
14. Wonder Days
15. She Likes The Cocaine
16. Dirty Love

Bonus: The Bus Interviews

1. Ripping Up The Wonder
2. Themes
3. Recording The Album
4. Call The Cops!
5. Thunderous Momentum
6. The Show
7. Evolution & Future