Buy Online Thunder - The Greatest Hits Triple Vinyl


The Greatest Hits Triple Vinyl


Release Date: 27/09/2019

Discs: 3

* This item or a variation is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be available soon.

  Buy Triple LP only

Add The Greatest Hits 2CD (CD) for only $13

Add The Greatest Hits Deluxe 3CD (Deluxe CD) for only $19

This is the 3LP format of the Thunder Greatest Hits Album.

The triple LP version is a definitive collection of most of the best songs from the first 30 years of Thunder, from Backstreet Symphony to Please Remain Seated, and contains at least 1 song from each of the band's 12 studio albums released to date. We've nicknamed it All Killer, No Filler, because it is.

Side A

1. Dirty Love
2. Love Walked In
3. She's So Fine
4. A Better Man

Side B

1. Backstreet Symphony
2. Low Life In High Places
3. River Of Pain
4. Like A Satellite
5. Stand Up

Side C

1. Living For Today
2. Love Worth Dying For
3. Just Another Suicide
4. All I Ever Wanted
5. Gimme Shelter (Rolling Stones cover)

Side D

1. I Love You More Than Rock 'n' Roll
2. Loser
3. I'm Dreaming Again
4. The Devil Made Me Do It
5. On The Radio

Side E

1. The Rain
2. Wonder Days
3. Rip It Up
4. In Another Life
5. Right From The Start

Side F

1. The Thing I Want
2. Future Train (2019 Version)
3. Low Life In High Places (2019 Version)
4. Your Time Is Gonna Come (Led Zeppelin cover)