Buy Online Thunder - The Greatest Hits - Bundle #1


The Greatest Hits - Bundle #1


Release Date: 27/09/2019

This multi buy includes:

  • The Greatest Hits 2CD Album
  • The Greatest Hits Deluxe 3CD Album

The 2xCD and 3xCD versions are a definitive collection of most of the best songs from the first 30 years of Thunder, from Backstreet Symphony to Please Remain Seated, and contains at least 1 song from each of the band's 12 studio albums released to date. We've nicknamed it All Killer, No Filler, because it is.

The 3xCD format has a 3rd CD, recorded live at Planet Rock Radio on January 18th 2019, on the day Please Remain Seated was released.

CD 1

1. Dirty Love
2. Love Walked In
3. She's So Fine
4. A Better Man
5. Backstreet Symphony
6. Low Life In High Places
7. River Of Pain
8. Like A Satellite
9. Stand Up
10. Living For Today
11. Love Worth Dying For
12. Just Another Suicide
13. All I Ever Wanted
14. Gimme Shelter (Rolling Stones cover)

CD 2

1. I Love You More Than Rock 'n' Roll
2. Loser
3. I'm Dreaming Again
4. The Devil Made Me Do It
5. On The Radio
6. The Rain
7. Wonder Days
8. Rip It Up
9. In Another Life
10. Right From The Start
11. The Thing I Want
12. Future Train (2019 Version)
13. Low Life In High Places (2019 Version)
14. Your Time Is Gonna Come (Led Zeppelin cover)

CD 3 (Included with Deluxe 3xCD Version Only)

1. Bigger Than Both Of Us (live)
2. Serpentine (live)
3. She's So Fine (live)
4. Blown Away (live)
5. River Of Pain (live)
6. Stand Up (live)